Skip to Content
Welcome to Computer Science 2018-2019
Computer Science Class Syllabus
Course Description
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Friday January 18, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Project 1B
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Lab C Materials - Optional
Monday, December 17, 2018
Project 1A
Friday, December 14, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
American Writers and CSS
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Comments on the Universe Resoources
Monday, December 10, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Resources for Lab B Paradoxes
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Graph.html Code
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Starter Page Code
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Assignment 1: Due Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018