Skip to Content
Welcome to Spring T3 Computer Science 2021-2022
Upcoming Assignments
Computer Science Class Syllabus
Course Description
Thursday, May 1718 2022 - Class 31
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - Class 30
Monday, May 16, 2022 - Class 29
Thursday, May 12, 2021 - Class 28
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - Class 27
Monday, May 9, 2022 - Class 26
Friday, May 6, 2022 - Class 25
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - Class 24
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - Class 23
Monday, May 2, 2022 - Class 22
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - Class 21
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - Class 20
Monday, April 25, 2022 - Class 19
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - Class 18
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - Class 17
Monday, April 11, 2022 - Class 16
9.1 What in an Array?
Arrays and Processing
9.4 Arrays and Loops
Friday, April 8, 2022 - Class 15
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - Class 14
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - Class 13
Monday, April 4, 2022 - Class 12
Friday, April 1, 2022 - Class 11
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - Class 10
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - Class 9
Monday, March 28, 2022 - Class 8
Friday, March 25, 2022 - Class 7
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - Class 6
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - Class 5
Monday, March 21, 2022 - Class 4
Friday, March 18, 2022 - Class 3
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - Class 2
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - Class 1