Skip to Content
Welcome to Spring Computer Science 2020-2021
A-Block Scheduling
Computer Science Class Syllabus
Course Description
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - Class 46
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - Class 45
Friday, June 4, 2021 - Class 44
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - Class 43
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - Class 42
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Class 41
Friday, May 28, 2021 - Class 40
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - Class 39
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - Class 38
Monday, May 24, 2021 - Class 37
Friday, May 21, 2021 - Class 36
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Class 35
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Class 34
Monday, May 17, 2021 - Class 33
Friday, May 14, 2021 - Class 32
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - Class 31
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - Class 30
Monday, May 10, 2021 - Class 29
Friday, May 7, 2021 - Class 28
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - Class 27
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Class 26
Monday, May 3, 2021 - Class 25
9.4 Arrays and Loops
Arrays and Processing
9.1 What in an Array?
Friday, April 30, 2021 - Class 24
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - Class 23
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - Class 22
Monday, April 26, 2021 - Class 21
Friday, April 23, 2021 - Class 20
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Class 19
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - Class 18
Monday, April 19, 2021 - Class 17
Friday, April 16, 2021 - Class 16
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - Class 15
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - Class 14
Monday, April 12, 2021 - Class 13
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - Class 12
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - Class 11
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - Class 10
Monday, March 29, 2021 - Class 9
Friday, March 26, 2021 - Class 8
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - Class 7
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - Class 6
Monday, March 22, 2021 - Class 5
Friday, March 19, 2021 - Class 4
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - Class 3
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Class 2
Monday, March 15, 2021 • Class 1